sehost.blogg.se

Lumapix fotofusion share tab
Lumapix fotofusion share tab





lumapix fotofusion share tab

Lumapix fotofusion share tab pro#

Looks like Lumapix split FotoFusion into 2, Memento Pro for wedding albums and Memento Composites for school stuff Poking around in the website, I found another version, Memento Composite I can't find any detailed comparison between the two but Fotofusion has not been updated in quite some time so they may abandon it in favor of Momento. They sell Momento for $299.99 so it's quite a discount. The offer is $49.95 for Fotofusion v5 and $49.95 for Momento Pro 3. I did not receive the discount email, I might purchase Memento if it’s only $49.95, if Memento can be used on other stuff besides wedding albums I’m wary to purchase anything from Lumapix again, due to my experiences with FotoFusion and their support (or lack thereof).Īnyway, I’m interested in other people’s experiences with Memento, specifically about support, and if it can be used for z cards, senior cards, and class collages I guess the subscription model did not work out as good as they hoped, so they’re offering the perpetual license now Templates also stopped working, error messages on fonts not supported or something Later I found out that it was because it could not verify my copy as the Amazon servers were down

lumapix fotofusion share tab

I had a time-critical project and FotoFusion would not even load-no reply from Lumapix.

lumapix fotofusion share tab

I gave up around 2 years ago some time after Lumapix stopped supporting FotoFusion. I occasionally used FotoFusion v5 Extreme for these purposes Memento looks like it’s for wedding photogs, I can’t see anything about making senior cards or class collages I didn’t even look at it when it was first introduced, as they emphasized subscription only







Lumapix fotofusion share tab